

AT-LARGE DISTRICTS





DISTRICT 1 Janet C. Long 2020 - 2024



DISTRICT 2 Brian Scott 2022 - 2026



DISTRICT 3 Charlie Justice 2020 - 2024

SINGLE MEMBER DISTRICTS

DISTRICT 4 Dave Eggers 2022 - 2026



DISTRICT 5 Chris Latvala 2022 - 2024



DISTRICT 6 Kathleen Peters 2022 - 2026



DISTRICT 7 René Flowers 2022 - 2024





