Pinellas Legislative Delegation Meeting November 29, 2023 Speaker List

No.	Name	Organization	Topic	Funding Request	Legislative Proposal
1	Council Chair Brandi Gabbard	City of St. Petersburg	2024 Legislative Priorities	No	No
2	Sharon H. Calvert	Fix Our Roads First	Transportation	No	Yes
3	Joe Citro	Ronald McDonald House Charities Tampa Bay	Expansion of Ronald McDonald House	Yes	No
4	Will Young	FL APCO/FL NENA	Inclusion of Florida Public Safety Telecommunicators as First Responders in F.S.S. 112.1815	No	Yes
5	Dorine McKinnon	Save Our Streets	PSTA Designated bus lanes	No	Yes
6	Brian Rutherford	Protect St. Pete Beach	Beach Community Public Safety	No	No
7	Claudine Reece	St. Petersburg Republican Club	SunRunner on SPB	No	No
8	Jabbar Buggs-Graham	Goodwill Suncoast	Community Update	No	No
9	April Lott	Directions for Living	Infant Mental Health Success of Baby CAT	Yes	No
10	Beth Houghton	JWB – Juvenile Welfare Board of Pinellas County	Subject matter experts and support for the 2024 Legislative Session	No	No
11	Jonathan Vasquez	Suncoast Police Benevolent Association	Patrolling PSTA platforms on first Ave. north and south	No	No
12	Whit Blanton	Forward Pinellas	Regional MPO Funding Request	Yes	Yes
13	Alyson McKenzie	Great Explorations Children's Museum	Appropriations Committee - Advocating for Florida Arts and Culture funding	No	No
14	Chelsea Rivera	Central Florida Jobs with Justice	Energy Burden	No	No
15	Amy Weintraub	Progress Florida	Reproductive Rights	No	No
16	Brittany Panton	Central Florida Jobs with Justice	PSTA	Yes	Yes
17	Barbara Haselden	Self	PSTA Local Bill	No	Yes
18	William Lawson	Self	PSTA Transparency	No	No
19	Colonel Mike Greiger	Self	PSTA	No	No
20	Vincent Nowicki	Self	PSTA	No	No
21	Lauren Stern	Self	Criminal Justice Reform	No	No
22	Kathryn Flaherty	Self	Clearwater Local Bill	No	No
23	Gloria Lepik Corrigan	Self	the proposed PSTA legislation	No	No
24	Pete Franco	Self	PSTA Bill	No	Yes
25	Penny Smith	Self	Step Up For Students Oversight	No	No
26	Sarah Peacock	Self	PSTA	No	No