

At-Large Districts





DISTRICT 1 Chris Scherer 2024 - 2028



DISTRICT 2 Brian Scott 2022 - 2026



DISTRICT 3 Vince Nowicki 2024 - 2028

Single Member Districts

DISTRICT 4 Dave Eggers 2022 - 2026



DISTRICT 5 Chris Latvala 2024 - 2028



DISTRICT 6 Kathleen Peters 2022 - 2026



DISTRICT 7 René Flowers 2024 - 2028





