Photo Library: County Officials and Constitutional Officers

To access a printable high resolution image, click on the small photos below. Then, you can right click on the high resolution image (Mac users single click on the image), select “Save Image As” and save it to your computer or device. Please, DO NOT create a permanent link to our images from your site. If you wish to publish any of these images, please contact Pinellas County Communications

Use of Photos and Images

All photos and images created with Pinellas County equipment become public record. However the recognizable person(s) used in county photography retain their individual rights concerning the use and control of their image. Communications can assist with application and usage of photography and/or images, but will not be responsible for violations of usage rights. 

Please provide photo credit as follows:
Photography provided courtesy of Pinellas County Communications Department

Request A Photo

Pinellas County Commissioners

Commissioner Janet Long

Janet C. Long
District 1

2023 Chair

Commissioner Brian Scott

Brian Scott
District 2

Commissioner Charlie Justice

Charlie Justice
District 3

Commissioner Dave Eggers

Dave Eggers
District 4

Pinellas County Commissioner Chris Latvala

Chris Latvala
District 5

Commissioner Kathleen Peters

Kathleen Peters
District 6
2023 Vice Chair

Commissioner Rene Flowers

Rene Flowers
District 7

Constitutional Officers

Tax Collector Charles W. Thomas

Tax Collector
Charles W. Thomas

Property Appraiser Mike Twitty

Property Appraiser
Mike Twitty

Sheriff Bob Gualtieri

Bob Gualtieri

State Attorney Bruce Bartlett

State Attorney
Bruce Bartlett

Public Defender Sara Mollo

Public Defender
Sara Mollo

County Officials

Portrait of Barry Burton

County Administrator
Barry A. Burton

Portrait of Jewel White

County Attorney
Jewel White