South St. Petersburg Community Redevelopment Area Citizen Advisory Committee

This committee is an interlocal agreement between Pinellas County and the City of St. Petersburg to establish the framework for establishing and administering a redevelopment plan within the identified boundaries.

This nine-member committee includes residents, business and/or property owners and other stakeholders from within the South St. Petersburg Community Redevelopment Area. The BCC appoints three of the nine members.

Learn more about membership requirements, terms and powers and responsibilities.

For meeting information and materials visit the St. Petersburg website.

All citizens appointed by the Pinellas County Board of County Commissioners or an individual commissioner to any county board, committee, council, or authority must comply with these standards of conduct.