County Taxes and Fees

Pinellas County is home to 45 different taxing authorities which affect various tax districts including the Pinellas County Commission, municipalities, school board, transit, water management and fire districts.

Search Criteria

Please choose from the fields below to fine tune the results shown.

Keyword Search


Information Type

Government Offices

Boards, Councils, and Committees


Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.