District Information

At-large commission districts map with photos of Pinellas County Commissioners

At-Large Districts

This map shows the three at-large districts (designated as 1, 2, 3).

Open Map
Single-member commission districts map with photos of Pinellas County Commissioners

Single-Member Districts

This map shows the four single-member districts (designated as 4, 5, 6, 7).

Open Map

Full Commission Districts Map

Find your County Commissioners

In Pinellas County, our Charter requires us to have seven members on our Board of County Commissioners. Four of these members represent single-member districts, with only the voters in each district electing their respective commissioner. The remaining three members are from at-large districts, which are elected by all voters countywide. Each voter has a chance to vote for a commissioner from their respective single-member district and for the at-large commissioners who are on the ballot.

The Board establishes the boundary lines for the three at-large and four single-member districts according to Florida law. The districts should be as compact and equal in population as possible, with respect to any physical, natural, legal and voting precinct boundaries. Our current districts were approved by the Board on December 7, 2021.

For more information, contact the Board of County Commissioners.

Board of County Commissioners
315 Court Street
Clearwater, FL 33756
(727) 464-3377