EAC Officers & Committees

To view meeting agendas and minutes, see the Employees’ Advisory Council.

2023 Officers

Chair: Lisa Arispe
Vice-Chair: Bill Gorman
Secretary: Leena Delli Paoli

2023 Committee Appointments*


Lisa Arispe
Leena Delli Paoli

Affirmative Action

Lisa Arispe

Benefits Advisory Committee

Lisa Arispe
Suzanne Pascarella


Charles Toney

Suggestion Awards

Donna Beim
Jeff Albenzio

* Please note that the appointees listed are the primary appointees. Committees may have alternate appointees, and many committees enjoy the involvement, interest, and support of other EAC Representatives, Delegates, and County employees.

To view upcoming meetings, agendas and minutes, visit the Employees’ Advisory Council.